McLaughlin Group

McLaughlin Group

An Emmy award winner and television favorite, The McLaughlin Group is the renowned, fast-paced weekly public affairs program hosted by John McLaughlin, and featuring a panel of respected journalists. In rapid-fire debate each week, the Group offers information, analysis, and opinion on the major issues of the day.

Searching for Video

Program Links

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #3427

Sat, Jun 25 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Jun 25 at 7:30 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Jun 25 at 6:30 pm on WTTW HD

Episode #3428

Fri, Jul 1 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, Jul 2 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Jul 2 at 7:30 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Jul 2 at 6:30 pm on WTTW HD

Episode #3429

Fri, Jul 8 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, Jul 9 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Jul 9 at 7:30 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Jul 9 at 6:30 pm on WTTW HD

Episode #3430

Fri, Jul 15 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, Jul 16 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Jul 16 at 7:30 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Jul 16 at 6:30 pm on WTTW HD

Episode #3431

Fri, Jul 22 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, Jul 23 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Jul 23 at 7:30 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Jul 23 at 6:30 pm on WTTW HD

Episode #3432

Fri, Jul 29 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, Jul 30 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Jul 30 at 7:30 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Jul 30 at 6:30 pm on WTTW HD

Episode #3433

Fri, Aug 5 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, Aug 6 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Aug 6 at 7:30 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Aug 6 at 6:30 pm on WTTW HD

Episode #3434

Fri, Aug 12 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, Aug 13 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Aug 13 at 7:30 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Aug 13 at 6:30 pm on WTTW HD

Episode #3435

Fri, Aug 19 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, Aug 20 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Aug 20 at 7:30 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Aug 20 at 6:30 pm on WTTW HD

Episode #3436

Fri, Aug 26 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, Aug 27 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Aug 27 at 7:30 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Aug 27 at 6:30 pm on WTTW HD

comments powered by Disqus

Related Thank-You Gifts

Basic Membership with WTTW Market Tote

Donate $40.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Ceramic Mug

Donate $40.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Apron

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Basic Membership with WTTW Apron

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Funding for McLaughlin Group is provided in part by:

Thanks to our
generous sponsors