Nature

The Wolf That Changed America presented by Nature

Nature

NATURE, television's longest-running weekly natural history series, has won more than 200 honors from the television industry, parent groups, the international wildlife film community and environmental organizations, including the only award ever given to a television program by the Sierra Club.

Searching for Video

Program Links

Upcoming Episodes

The Wolf That Changed America

Wed, Jun 29 at 2:00 am on WTTW V-me

The Dragon Chronicles

Thu, Jun 30 at 4:00 pm on WTTW V-me

Fri, Jul 1 at 2:00 am on WTTW V-me

Is That Skunk?

Tue, Jul 5 at 4:00 pm on WTTW V-me

Wed, Jul 6 at 2:00 am on WTTW V-me

Why We Love Cats and Dogs

Thu, Jul 7 at 4:00 pm on WTTW V-me

Fri, Jul 8 at 2:00 am on WTTW V-me

Kilauea: Mountain of Fire

Tue, Jul 12 at 4:00 pm on WTTW V-me

Wed, Jul 13 at 2:00 am on WTTW V-me

Frogs: The Thin Green Line

Thu, Jul 14 at 4:00 pm on WTTW V-me

Fri, Jul 15 at 2:00 am on WTTW V-me

Siberian Tiger Quest

Chris Morgan attempts to find a Siberian tiger living wild in Russia's far eastern forests.

Mon, Aug 15 at 8:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Tue, Aug 16 at 2:30 am on WTTW Prime

Tue, Aug 16 at 8:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Aug 20 at 11:00 am on WTTW Prime

Magic of the Snowy Owl

An intimate look at how these majestic birds survive in the tundra on the North Slope of Alaska.

Mon, Aug 22 at 8:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Tue, Aug 23 at 2:30 am on WTTW Prime

Tue, Aug 23 at 8:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Aug 27 at 11:00 am on WTTW Prime

Meet The Coywolf

The coywolf, a remarkable new hybrid carnivore that is a mixture of coyote and wolf, is explored.

Sat, Jul 2 at 11:00 am on WTTW Prime

comments powered by Disqus

Related Thank-You Gifts

Basic Membership with WTTW Apron

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Apron

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Super Plush Blanket

Donate $150.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Producer's Circle Premier MemberCard and the Ultimate WTTW Gift Collection

Donate $365.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Funding for Nature is provided in part by:

Thanks to our
generous sponsors