Antiques Roadshow

Vintage Pittsburgh presented by Antiques Roadshow

Antiques Roadshow

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW cameras capture tales of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains and long-lost items salvaged from attics and basements, while experts reveal the fascinating truths about these finds.

Searching for Video

Program Links

Upcoming Episodes

Politically Collect

This special edition salutes the presidential election and keepsakes of political battles long past.

Mon, Sep 26 at 10:00 pm on WTTW HD

Tue, Sep 27 at 4:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Sep 28 at 3:30 am on WTTW HD

Vintage San Francisco

Great discoveries include a modest-looking Eskimo hunting helmet and a 1385 English silver spoon.

Sat, Sep 10 at 3:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sun, Sep 11 at 7:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Sep 12 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Mon, Sep 12 at 7:00 am on WTTW Prime

Vintage Pittsburgh

A gold, silver and ruby bracelet and a handsome Victorian sideboard are appraised.

Tue, Aug 30 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Fri, Sep 2 at 3:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, Sep 17 at 3:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sun, Sep 18 at 7:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Sep 19 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Mon, Sep 19 at 7:00 am on WTTW Prime

Vintage Richmond

A Cartier desk clock, a Royal Doulton bear and 1956 World Series baseballs are highlighted.

Tue, Sep 6 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, Sep 24 at 3:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sun, Sep 25 at 7:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Sep 26 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Mon, Sep 26 at 7:00 am on WTTW Prime

Richmond, Hour One

Amazing items include an Albert Neuhuys watercolor and a 1982 UNC championship signed basketball.

Tue, Sep 6 at 3:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Richmond, Hour Two

Fascinating finds include a 1765 Thomas Pitts silver epergne and a Leveille-Rousseau perfume bottle.

Mon, Sep 12 at 8:00 pm on WTTW HD

Tue, Sep 13 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Sep 14 at 3:30 am on WTTW HD

Sun, Oct 9 at 7:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Oct 10 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Richmond, Hour Three

A 'Bride of Frankenstein' pressbook and an 1890 Frank Henry Shapleigh oil painting are appraised.

Mon, Sep 12 at 10:30 pm on WTTW HD

Knoxville, Hour One

Highlights include a Tiffany pottery vase and a Chinese gilt bronze Amida Buddah, circa 1550.

Mon, Sep 19 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Tue, Sep 20 at 3:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Sep 21 at 4:00 am on WTTW HD

Knoxville, Hour Two

A collection of letters from Amelia Earhart and two Jacob Maentel watercolors are appraised.

Mon, Oct 3 at 8:00 pm on WTTW HD

Wed, Oct 5 at 2:30 am on WTTW HD

Sun, Oct 30 at 7:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Oct 31 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Knoxville, Hour Three

Highlights include a third edition of 'Gone With the Wind' and signed Muhammad Ali training shoes.

Mon, Oct 10 at 8:00 pm on WTTW HD

Fri, Oct 14 at 3:30 am on WTTW HD

Jacksonville, Hour One

A Laurel and Hardy prop 'Swiss Miss' horn and a Thomas Hart Benton oil on tin are appraised.

Mon, Oct 10 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Wed, Oct 12 at 2:30 am on WTTW HD

Jacksonville, Hour Two

A diamond Art Deco bracelet watch and Robert E. Lee's map of critical battle areas are showcased.

Mon, Oct 17 at 8:00 pm on WTTW HD

Fri, Oct 21 at 2:30 am on WTTW HD

Jacksonville, Hour Three

Highlights include a NASA 'Mercury 7' signed photo and an 1862 Abraham Lincoln signed document.

Mon, Oct 17 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Wed, Oct 19 at 2:30 am on WTTW HD

The Boomer Years

Vintage treasures from the 1940s, 50s and 60s, includes a 1956 Elvis 'Love Me Tender' standee.

Mon, Oct 24 at 8:00 pm on WTTW HD

Thu, Oct 27 at 2:30 am on WTTW HD

Manor House Treasures

A Louis Comfort Tiffany necklace and more extraordinary objects from across the pond are showcased.

Mon, Oct 31 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

New York City, Hour One

Highlights include rare baseball cards and a headboard from the set of 'The Godfather, Part II.'

Mon, Oct 24 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Thu, Oct 27 at 3:30 am on WTTW HD

Vintage San Diego

Highlights include a Dr. Seuss 'Kangaroo Bird' and a Tiffany & Co. yellow diamond pendant.

Sun, Aug 28 at 7:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Aug 29 at 1:30 am on WTTW Prime

Mon, Aug 29 at 7:00 am on WTTW Prime

Vintage Miami

Highlights include a John Lehman stoneware jug from around 1870 and a 34-Star Civil War flag.

Sat, Sep 3 at 3:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Vintage Boston

Highlights include a violin attributed to Johannes B. Ceruti and an 1836 Joseph H. Davis painting.

Mon, Sep 19 at 8:00 pm on WTTW HD

Tue, Sep 20 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Sep 22 at 2:30 am on WTTW HD

Mansion Masterpieces

Mon, Oct 31 at 8:00 pm on WTTW HD

comments powered by Disqus

Related Thank-You Gifts

The Best of Antiques Roadshow DVD

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Antiques Roadshow Behind the Scenes Book

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Funding for Antiques Roadshow is provided in part by:

Thanks to our
generous sponsors