Antiques Roadshow

Myrtle Beach, Hour One presented by Antiques Roadshow

Antiques Roadshow

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW cameras capture tales of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains and long-lost items salvaged from attics and basements, while experts reveal the fascinating truths about these finds.

Searching for Video

Program Links

Upcoming Episodes

Washington, Dc - Hour Three

Highlights include a 1964 Chrysler Turbine model and manual and a circa 1840 temperance banner.

Sat, Jul 4 at 3:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sun, Jul 5 at 7:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Jul 6 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Mon, Jul 6 at 7:00 am on WTTW Prime

Vintage San Francisco

Great discoveries include a modest-looking Eskimo hunting helmet and a 1385 English silver spoon.

Sat, Aug 29 at 3:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Myrtle Beach, Hour One

Appraiser Debra Force discovers a wonderful Joseph Henry Sharp oil painting in South Carolina.

Tue, Aug 25 at 3:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Myrtle Beach, Hour Two

Discoveries include an 1860 letter signed by Abraham Lincoln and a 1850s South Carolina sword.

Mon, Aug 31 at 8:00 pm on WTTW HD

Cincinnati, Hour Three

A trophy from the 1908 Belmont Stakes and an early 20th-century toy horse and buggy are appraised.

Tue, Aug 25 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Vintage Los Angeles

Items such as Disney animation art, a 1906 Van Briggle vase and a Tiffany lamp are newly appraised.

Sat, Jul 11 at 3:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sun, Jul 12 at 7:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Jul 13 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Mon, Jul 13 at 7:00 am on WTTW Prime

Vintage Tampa

A fork from the Hindenburg and a Louis Comfort Tiffany lamp and Rose Helmut shade are highlighted.

Mon, Jul 20 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Tue, Jul 21 at 3:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Jul 23 at 2:30 am on WTTW HD

Vintage Columbus

Highlights include a trio of Albert Cheuret art deco clocks and a valuable Thomas Jefferson letter.

Mon, Jul 27 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Tue, Jul 28 at 3:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Vintage Toronto

Highlights include a Victorian carved oak bed, a violin and a Demetre Chiparus 'Starfish' bronze.

Mon, Aug 3 at 8:00 pm on WTTW HD

Tue, Aug 4 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sun, Aug 16 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Vintage Baltimore

An Edgar Allen Poe-inscribed book, a Titanic collection and a Frederick De Wit atlas are showcased.

Mon, Aug 3 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Tue, Aug 4 at 3:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Aug 5 at 3:30 am on WTTW HD

Sun, Aug 16 at 1:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Vintage Salt Lake City

Highlights include Napoleonic prisoner-of-war pieces and a Mormon certificate of gratitude.

Sun, Aug 16 at 12:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Vintage St. Louis

Highlights include an 1847 Petrus van Schendel painting and a Steiff black bear.

Sat, Jul 18 at 3:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sun, Jul 19 at 7:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Jul 20 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Mon, Jul 20 at 7:00 am on WTTW Prime

Vintage Charleston

Interesting items include Newcomb College vases and a Leon Julien Deschamps bronze.

Mon, Jul 27 at 8:00 pm on WTTW HD

Tue, Jul 28 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sun, Aug 2 at 2:30 am on WTTW HD

Sun, Aug 16 at 3:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sun, Aug 30 at 7:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Aug 31 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Mon, Aug 31 at 7:00 am on WTTW Prime

Vintage Denver

Fantastic items include a Bakelite collection and a 19th-century Tabor mining archive.

Sat, Aug 1 at 3:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sun, Aug 2 at 7:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Aug 3 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Mon, Aug 3 at 7:00 am on WTTW Prime

Vintage Tulsa

Highlights include a Navajo chief's blanket and a Connecticut secretary and chair.

Mon, Jul 6 at 8:00 pm on WTTW HD

Tue, Jul 7 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Jul 9 at 2:30 am on WTTW HD

Sat, Aug 8 at 3:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sun, Aug 9 at 7:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Aug 10 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Mon, Aug 10 at 7:00 am on WTTW Prime

Vintage Las Vegas

Highlights include a collection of magic memorabilia and an album of John Thomson photos.

Mon, Jul 13 at 8:00 pm on WTTW HD

Tue, Jul 14 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, Aug 15 at 3:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sun, Aug 16 at 7:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Aug 17 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Mon, Aug 17 at 7:00 am on WTTW Prime

Vintage Madison

Highlights include an 1875 Norwegian Hardanger fiddle and an Eanger Irving Couse oil.

Mon, Jul 20 at 8:00 pm on WTTW HD

Tue, Jul 21 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jul 22 at 4:00 am on WTTW HD

Sat, Aug 22 at 3:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sun, Aug 23 at 7:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Aug 24 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Mon, Aug 24 at 7:00 am on WTTW Prime

Vintage Sacramento

Highlights include an 1864 Lincoln campaign poster and a Marion Kavanaugh Wachtel oil.

Sat, Jul 25 at 3:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sun, Jul 26 at 7:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Jul 27 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Mon, Jul 27 at 7:00 am on WTTW Prime

comments powered by Disqus

Funding for Antiques Roadshow is provided in part by:

Thanks to our
generous sponsors