The Forsyte Saga

The Forsyte Saga

This 2002 dramatic miniseries chronicles three generations of the Forsytes, an upper middle-class family in Victorian and later Edwardian England. Starring Damian Lewis, the series will not be packaged to standard length.

Searching for Video

Upcoming Episodes

Episode 7

Soames continues to be obsessed with Irene. She leaves for Paris to escape his harassment.

Thu, Nov 2 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Fri, Nov 3 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Fri, Nov 3 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode 8

Soames learns that Irene and young Jolyon are together at Robin Hill and divorces Irene.

Thu, Nov 9 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Fri, Nov 10 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Fri, Nov 10 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode 9

Eleven years after first meeting, Fleur and Jon meet again, unaware of their family connection.

Thu, Nov 16 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Fri, Nov 17 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Fri, Nov 17 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode 10

Fleur visits a farm where Jon is working. Young Jolyon asks Soames to stop Fleur seeing his son.

Thu, Nov 23 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Fri, Nov 24 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Fri, Nov 24 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode 11

Jon and Fleur meet at Robin Hill and Fleur relates their parents' history. Jolyon is still very ill.

Thu, Nov 30 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Fri, Dec 1 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode 12

Irene, who has told her son Jon all about Soames, wants to thwart Jon and Fleur's love affair.

Thu, Dec 7 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode 13

Though Fleur and Jon are in love, Fleur decides to marry Michael Mont. She shuns her father.

Thu, Dec 14 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

comments powered by Disqus

Related Thank-You Gifts

WTTW Window Decal

Donate $5.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Basic Membership with WTTW Apron

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Super Plush Blanket

Donate $150.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Producer's Circle Premier MemberCard and the Ultimate WTTW Gift Collection

Donate $365.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Thanks to our
generous sponsors