Death In Paradise

Death In Paradise

London detective Humphrey Goodman (Kris Marshall), having successfully investigated the murder of his predecessor, stays on as chief investigator on the fictional island of Saint Marie in the Caribbean, working alongside the local police team to solve more perplexing crimes.

Searching for Video

Program Links

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #117

When one of the guests at DI Richard Poole's university reunion party is murdered, another British policeman, DI Humphrey Goodman (Kris Marshall, Love Actually), is sent out to Saint-Marie.

Sat, Sep 24 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Sun, Sep 25 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Sep 26 at 3:00 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Sep 28 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Sep 29 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Thu, Sep 29 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Season 3, Episode 2

DI Humphrey Goodman and his team are perplexed by the seemingly random killing of a stand-in on a film set. With every reason to think the killer might strike again, the team have to work fast to solve the case before they wind up with another victim on their hands.

Sat, Oct 1 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Mon, Oct 3 at 3:00 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Oct 5 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Oct 6 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #119

The murder of a local gigolo proves particularly hard-hitting for Fidel.

Sat, Oct 8 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Mon, Oct 10 at 3:00 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Oct 12 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Oct 13 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #120

DI Goodman and his team are introduced to the jet-setting world of airline pilots and cabin crew when an air stewardess is discovered poisoned.

Sat, Oct 15 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Mon, Oct 17 at 3:00 am on WTTW HD

Episode #121

When the dead body of the Commerce Minister for Saint-Marie is found, the Honore police department must enter the world of politics.

Sat, Oct 22 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Mon, Oct 24 at 3:00 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Oct 26 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Oct 27 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #122

A birdwatcher is discovered murdered in the Saint-Marie jungle.

Sat, Oct 29 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Mon, Oct 31 at 3:30 am on WTTW HD

Episode #139

Sat, Sep 10 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Sun, Sep 11 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Sep 12 at 3:00 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Sep 14 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Sep 15 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Thu, Sep 15 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #140

Sat, Sep 17 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Sun, Sep 18 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Sep 19 at 3:00 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Sep 21 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Sep 22 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Thu, Sep 22 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

comments powered by Disqus

Related Thank-You Gifts

WTTW Tote Bag

Donate $40.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Apron

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Super Plush Blanket

Donate $150.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Producer's Circle Premier MemberCard and the Ultimate WTTW Gift Collection

Donate $365.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Funding for Death In Paradise is provided in part by:

Thanks to our
generous sponsors