Death In Paradise

Death In Paradise

London detective Humphrey Goodman (Kris Marshall), having successfully investigated the murder of his predecessor, stays on as chief investigator on the fictional island of Saint Marie in the Caribbean, working alongside the local police team to solve more perplexing crimes.

Searching for Video

Program Links

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #133

DI Goodman and his team are tested when a millionaire philanthropist is murdered on his boat, and the only suspects were all underwater at the time. Meanwhile, DI Goodman's new hobby raises a few eyebrows.

Sat, Jul 9 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Sun, Jul 10 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Jul 11 at 3:00 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Jul 13 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Jul 14 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Thu, Jul 14 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #134

The team enters the shady world of island politics when the outgoing governor of Saint Marie is poisoned at her going-away party. Meanwhile, DI Goodman dives into the even murkier world of online dating.

Sat, Jul 16 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Sun, Jul 17 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Jul 18 at 3:00 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Jul 20 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Jul 21 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Thu, Jul 21 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #135

DI Goodman finds himself embroiled in the highly strung world of modeling when a young star is strangled in the middle of a fashion show. JP bumps into an old flame.

Sat, Jul 23 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Sun, Jul 24 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Jul 25 at 3:00 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Jul 27 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Jul 28 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Thu, Jul 28 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #136

Sat, Jul 30 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Sun, Jul 31 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Aug 1 at 3:00 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Aug 3 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Aug 4 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Thu, Aug 4 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #137

Sat, Aug 6 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Sun, Aug 7 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Aug 8 at 3:00 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Aug 10 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Aug 11 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Thu, Aug 11 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #138

Sat, Aug 13 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Sun, Aug 14 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Aug 15 at 3:00 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Aug 17 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Aug 18 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Thu, Aug 18 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #139

Wed, Jun 29 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Jun 30 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Thu, Jun 30 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #140

Sat, Jul 2 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Sun, Jul 3 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Jul 4 at 3:00 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Jul 6 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Jul 7 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Thu, Jul 7 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

comments powered by Disqus

Related Thank-You Gifts

WTTW Stainless Steel Travel Mug

Donate $40.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Basic Membership with WTTW Market Tote

Donate $40.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Basic Membership with WTTW Apron

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Producer's Circle Premier MemberCard and the Ultimate WTTW Gift Collection

Donate $365.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Funding for Death In Paradise is provided in part by:

Thanks to our
generous sponsors