Death In Paradise

Death In Paradise

London detective Humphrey Goodman (Kris Marshall), having successfully investigated the murder of his predecessor, stays on as chief investigator on the fictional island of Saint Marie in the Caribbean, working alongside the local police team to solve more perplexing crimes.

Searching for Video

Program Links

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #117

When one of the guests at DI Richard Poole's university reunion party is murdered, another British policeman, DI Humphrey Goodman (Kris Marshall, Love Actually), is sent out to Saint-Marie.

Wed, Sep 28 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Sep 29 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Thu, Sep 29 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Season 3, Episode 2

DI Humphrey Goodman and his team are perplexed by the seemingly random killing of a stand-in on a film set. With every reason to think the killer might strike again, the team have to work fast to solve the case before they wind up with another victim on their hands.

Sat, Oct 1 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Sun, Oct 2 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Oct 3 at 3:00 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Oct 5 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Oct 6 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Thu, Oct 6 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #119

The murder of a local gigolo proves particularly hard-hitting for Fidel.

Sat, Oct 8 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Sun, Oct 9 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Oct 10 at 3:00 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Oct 12 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Oct 13 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Thu, Oct 13 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #120

DI Goodman and his team are introduced to the jet-setting world of airline pilots and cabin crew when an air stewardess is discovered poisoned.

Sat, Oct 15 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Mon, Oct 17 at 3:00 am on WTTW HD

Episode #121

When the dead body of the Commerce Minister for Saint-Marie is found, the Honore police department must enter the world of politics.

Sat, Oct 22 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Mon, Oct 24 at 3:00 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Oct 26 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Oct 27 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Thu, Oct 27 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #122

A birdwatcher is discovered murdered in the Saint-Marie jungle.

Sat, Oct 29 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Sun, Oct 30 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Oct 31 at 3:30 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Nov 2 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Nov 3 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Thu, Nov 3 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #123

DI Goodman and the team find themselves isolated when a storm hits during an investigation on a privately-owned island.

Sat, Nov 5 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Sun, Nov 6 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Nov 7 at 3:00 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Nov 9 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Nov 10 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Thu, Nov 10 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #124

When an elderly resident at a retirement home appears to have committed suicide, the team are on a mission to prove it was murder.

Sat, Nov 12 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Sun, Nov 13 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Nov 14 at 3:00 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Nov 16 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Nov 17 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Thu, Nov 17 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #125

When the owner of a rum distillery is murdered during a seance, all the clues point to the prime suspect being a ghost. With DI Humphrey Goodman and his team a man down, Commissioner Selwyn steps in to help them look for a more earth-bound killer.

Sat, Nov 19 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Sun, Nov 20 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Nov 21 at 3:00 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Nov 23 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Nov 24 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Thu, Nov 24 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

comments powered by Disqus

Related Thank-You Gifts

Basic Membership with WTTW Market Tote

Donate $40.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Stainless Steel Travel Mug

Donate $40.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Tote Bag

Donate $40.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Ceramic Mug

Donate $40.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Thanks to our
generous sponsors