Death In Paradise

Death In Paradise

London detective Humphrey Goodman (Kris Marshall), having successfully investigated the murder of his predecessor, stays on as chief investigator on the fictional island of Saint Marie in the Caribbean, working alongside the local police team to solve more perplexing crimes.

Searching for Video

Program Links

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #126

The team enters the world of surfing when DI Goodman is convinced that there's more to the murder of a surf instructor than meets the eye. Dwayne works hard to impress the new sergeant.

Sat, Dec 17 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Sun, Dec 18 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Mon, Dec 19 at 3:00 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Dec 21 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Dec 22 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Thu, Dec 22 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #127

A death in the Saint Marie Heritage Society suggests that this cosy group could be less amicable than it seems. DI Goodman tries to stay focused on the job while wrestling with his feelings for Camille.

Sat, Jan 7 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Sun, Jan 8 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Jan 9 at 3:00 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Jan 11 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Jan 12 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Thu, Jan 12 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #128

When a bride-to-be is killed on the last night of her hen party, DI Goodman tries to unravel a seemingly impossible murder. Meanwhile Camille has a big decision to make.

Sat, Jan 14 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Sun, Jan 15 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Jan 16 at 3:00 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Jan 18 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Jan 19 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Thu, Jan 19 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #129

The team is introduced to the crazy world of rock and roll when the lead singer of a band is murdered on Saint Marie. Can DI Goodman keep control of the unruly suspects for long enough to solve the crime?

Sat, Jan 21 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Sun, Jan 22 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Mon, Jan 23 at 3:00 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Jan 25 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Jan 26 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Thu, Jan 26 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #130

As Saint Marie celebrates getting through to the finals of the InterIsland Volleyball Championships, DI Goodman and the team are under pressure to solve the murder of a player, while Commissioner Selwyn squares up to an old nemesis.

Sat, Jan 28 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Mon, Jan 30 at 3:00 am on WTTW HD

Episode #131

DI Goodman is embroiled in the cut-throat world of corporate team building when an entrepreneur is killed, but a surprise revelation from one of the suspects threatens to derail the investigation.

Sat, Feb 4 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Episode #132

When a prisoner is killed in their custody, DI Goodman and the team are under pressure to solve the case quickly. Humphrey's father visits Saint Marie intent on meddling in his son's life

Sat, Feb 11 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Episode #133

DI Goodman and his team are tested when a millionaire philanthropist is murdered on his boat, and the only suspects were all underwater at the time. Meanwhile, DI Goodman's new hobby raises a few eyebrows.

Sat, Feb 18 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

comments powered by Disqus

Related Thank-You Gifts

Basic Membership with WTTW Market Tote

Donate $40.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Tote Bag

Donate $40.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Ceramic Mug

Donate $40.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Apron

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Thanks to our
generous sponsors