Wisconsin Foodie

Wisconsin Foodie

Searching for Video

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #301

Tue, Apr 21 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Apr 22 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sun, Apr 26 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #302

Tue, Apr 28 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Apr 29 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sun, May 3 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Thu, May 7 at 9:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #303

Sun, May 10 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #304

Tue, May 12 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, May 13 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sun, May 17 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #305

Tue, May 19 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, May 20 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sun, May 24 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #306

Tue, May 26 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, May 27 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sun, May 31 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #410

Sun, Mar 29 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #411

Tue, Mar 31 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Apr 1 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sun, Apr 5 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #412

Tue, Apr 7 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Apr 8 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sun, Apr 12 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #413

Tue, Apr 14 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Apr 15 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sun, Apr 19 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

comments powered by Disqus

Related Thank-You Gifts

WTTW Stainless Steel Travel Mug

Donate $40.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Apron

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Basic Membership with WTTW Apron

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Producer's Circle Premier MemberCard and the Ultimate WTTW Gift Collection

Donate $365.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Funding for Wisconsin Foodie is provided in part by:

Thanks to our
generous sponsors