Wisconsin Foodie

Wisconsin Foodie

Searching for Video

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #406

Tue, Sep 1 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Sep 2 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sun, Sep 6 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #407

Tue, Sep 8 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Sep 9 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #408

Tue, Sep 15 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Sep 16 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sun, Sep 20 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Skillet Grilled Cheese

Tue, Sep 22 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Sep 23 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sun, Sep 27 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #410

Tue, Sep 29 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Sep 30 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sun, Oct 4 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #411

Tue, Oct 6 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Oct 7 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #412

Tue, Oct 13 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #413

Tue, Oct 20 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Oct 21 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sun, Oct 25 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Waseda Farms / Wickman House

Travel to Door County to visit Waseda Farms and the Wickman House. Meet with Tom Lutsey, owner and farmer at Waseda Farms, to get his philosophy on farming and a tour of his land. Then, we travel with some Waseda chickens to the Wickman House to follow our meal from ground to plate. There, we meet owners Joe Fahrenkrug and Mike Holmes, and wrap up the day with dinner with the Lutsey family.

Tue, Oct 27 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Oct 28 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

comments powered by Disqus

Related Thank-You Gifts

Basic Membership with WTTW Market Tote

Donate $40.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Stainless Steel Travel Mug

Donate $40.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Basic Membership with WTTW Apron

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Super Plush Blanket

Donate $150.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Funding for Wisconsin Foodie is provided in part by:

Thanks to our
generous sponsors