Wisconsin Foodie

Wisconsin Foodie

Searching for Video

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #306

Sun, May 31 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #307

Tue, Jun 2 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jun 3 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sun, Jun 7 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #308

Tue, Jun 9 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jun 10 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sun, Jun 14 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #309

Tue, Jun 16 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jun 17 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sun, Jun 21 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #310

Tue, Jun 23 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jun 24 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sun, Jun 28 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #311

Tue, Jun 30 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jul 1 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sun, Jul 5 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #312

Tue, Jul 7 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jul 8 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sun, Jul 12 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #313

Tue, Jul 14 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jul 15 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sun, Jul 19 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #401

Tue, Jul 21 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jul 22 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sun, Jul 26 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #402

Tue, Jul 28 at 6:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jul 29 at 1:00 am on WTTW Prime

comments powered by Disqus

Related Thank-You Gifts

WTTW Window Decal

Donate $5.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Stainless Steel Travel Mug

Donate $40.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Basic Membership with WTTW Market Tote

Donate $40.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Basic Membership with WTTW Apron

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Funding for Wisconsin Foodie is provided in part by:

Thanks to our
generous sponsors