BBC World News America

BBC World News America

BBC World News America is a current affairs news programme produced by BBC World News to be shown initially for American audiences. It's presented by Katty Kay, who was announced the main anchor in September 2011

Searching for Video

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #17002

Tue, Jan 2 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17003

Wed, Jan 3 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17004

Thu, Jan 4 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17005

Fri, Jan 5 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17008

Mon, Jan 8 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17009

Tue, Jan 9 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17010

Wed, Jan 10 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17011

Thu, Jan 11 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17012

Fri, Jan 12 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17015

Mon, Jan 15 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17016

Tue, Jan 16 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17017

Wed, Jan 17 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17018

Thu, Jan 18 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17019

Fri, Jan 19 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17022

Mon, Jan 22 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17023

Tue, Jan 23 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17024

Wed, Jan 24 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17025

Thu, Jan 25 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17026

Fri, Jan 26 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17029

Mon, Jan 29 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17030

Tue, Jan 30 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17031

Wed, Jan 31 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17032

Thu, Feb 1 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17033

Fri, Feb 2 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17036

Mon, Feb 5 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17037

Tue, Feb 6 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17038

Wed, Feb 7 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17039

Thu, Feb 8 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17040

Fri, Feb 9 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17043

Mon, Feb 12 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17044

Tue, Feb 13 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17045

Wed, Feb 14 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17046

Thu, Feb 15 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17047

Fri, Feb 16 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17050

Mon, Feb 19 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17051

Tue, Feb 20 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17052

Wed, Feb 21 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17053

Thu, Feb 22 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17054

Fri, Feb 23 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17057

Mon, Feb 26 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17058

Tue, Feb 27 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17059

Wed, Feb 28 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17352

Mon, Dec 18 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17353

Tue, Dec 19 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17354

Wed, Dec 20 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17355

Thu, Dec 21 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17356

Fri, Dec 22 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17359

Mon, Dec 25 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17360

Tue, Dec 26 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17361

Wed, Dec 27 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17362

Thu, Dec 28 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17363

Fri, Dec 29 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

comments powered by Disqus

Related Thank-You Gifts

WTTW Ceramic Mug

Donate $40.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Tote Bag

Donate $40.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Apron

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Super Plush Blanket

Donate $150.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Thanks to our
generous sponsors