BBC World News America

BBC World News America

BBC World News America is a current affairs news programme produced by BBC World News to be shown initially for American audiences. It's presented by Katty Kay, who was announced the main anchor in September 2011

Searching for Video

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #17296

Mon, Oct 23 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17297

Tue, Oct 24 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17298

Wed, Oct 25 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17299

Thu, Oct 26 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17300

Fri, Oct 27 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17303

Mon, Oct 30 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17304

Tue, Oct 31 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17305

Wed, Nov 1 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17306

Thu, Nov 2 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17307

Fri, Nov 3 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17310

Mon, Nov 6 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17311

Tue, Nov 7 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17312

Wed, Nov 8 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17313

Thu, Nov 9 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17314

Fri, Nov 10 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17317

Mon, Nov 13 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17318

Tue, Nov 14 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17319

Wed, Nov 15 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17320

Thu, Nov 16 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17321

Fri, Nov 17 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17324

Mon, Nov 20 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17325

Tue, Nov 21 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17326

Wed, Nov 22 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17327

Thu, Nov 23 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17328

Fri, Nov 24 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17331

Mon, Nov 27 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17332

Tue, Nov 28 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17333

Wed, Nov 29 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17334

Thu, Nov 30 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17335

Fri, Dec 1 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17338

Mon, Dec 4 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17339

Tue, Dec 5 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17340

Wed, Dec 6 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17341

Thu, Dec 7 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17342

Fri, Dec 8 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17345

Mon, Dec 11 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17346

Tue, Dec 12 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17347

Wed, Dec 13 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17348

Thu, Dec 14 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17349

Fri, Dec 15 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17352

Mon, Dec 18 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17353

Tue, Dec 19 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17354

Wed, Dec 20 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17355

Thu, Dec 21 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17356

Fri, Dec 22 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17359

Mon, Dec 25 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17360

Tue, Dec 26 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17361

Wed, Dec 27 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17362

Thu, Dec 28 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17363

Fri, Dec 29 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

comments powered by Disqus

Related Thank-You Gifts

WTTW Tote Bag

Donate $40.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Apron

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Super Plush Blanket

Donate $150.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Producer's Circle Premier MemberCard and the Ultimate WTTW Gift Collection

Donate $365.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Thanks to our
generous sponsors