BBC Newsnight

BBC Newsnight

The international version of BBC Newsnight is a weekly round-up of news and current affairs including interviews with global opinion formers and documentary features from all over the world. Presenters include Jeremy Paxman, Kirsty Wark, Gavin Esler and Emily Maitlis. Thought-provoking and informative, Newsnight offers in-depth analysis of complex global issues. BBC Newsnight is commissioned by BBC World News, which is presented nationally on public television by KCET Los Angeles. Produced out of the BBC's London studio, BBC Newsnight and BBC World News draw from the BBC's unrivalled global newsgathering resource of 2,000 journalists and 70 international bureaus.

Searching for Video

Program Links

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #17300

Fri, Oct 27 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, Oct 28 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Oct 28 at 7:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #17307

Fri, Nov 3 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, Nov 4 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Nov 4 at 7:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #17314

Fri, Nov 10 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, Nov 11 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Nov 11 at 7:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #17321

Fri, Nov 17 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, Nov 18 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Nov 18 at 7:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #17328

Fri, Nov 24 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, Nov 25 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Nov 25 at 7:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #17335

Fri, Dec 1 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, Dec 2 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #17342

Fri, Dec 8 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17349

Fri, Dec 15 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17356

Fri, Dec 22 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #17363

Fri, Dec 29 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

comments powered by Disqus

Related Thank-You Gifts

WTTW Ceramic Mug

Donate $40.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Basic Membership with WTTW Apron

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Super Plush Blanket

Donate $150.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Producer's Circle Premier MemberCard and the Ultimate WTTW Gift Collection

Donate $365.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Thanks to our
generous sponsors