Doctor Who Series

Doctor Who Series

Matt Smith and Karen Gillan star as the Doctor and his companion as Doctor Who returns for a new series. After his explosive regeneration, the Eleventh Doctor awakes to discover his TARDIS is about to crash! After falling from the sky, he pulls himself out of the wreckage to come face-to-face with young Amy Pond. Still wearing the remains of the Tenth Doctor's suit, ripped and raggedy from the damage after the TARDIS control room exploded, the Doctor promises to take Amy to the stars. But before they can begin their journey, they become embroiled in an alien plot that could destroy the Earth!

Searching for Video

Upcoming Episodes

Into The Dalek

A Dalek fleet surrounds a lone rebel ship, and only the Doctor can help them now....

Tue, May 31 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jun 1 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jun 1 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Robot of Sherwood

When Robots threaten Sherwood forest, the Doctor must join forces with Robin Hood to stop the evil reign of the Sheriff of Nottingham.

Tue, Jun 7 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jun 8 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jun 8 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Listen

What will the Doctor find a the end of the universe? Listen!

Tue, Jun 14 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jun 15 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jun 15 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Time Heist

The Doctor turns bank robber when he is given a task he cannot refuse.

Tue, Jun 21 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jun 22 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jun 22 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

The Caretaker

The terrifying Skovox Blitzer is ready to destroy all humanity.

Tue, Jun 28 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jun 29 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jun 29 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Kill The Moon

The Doctor and Clara crash land on the Moon to find a world of horror.

Tue, Jul 5 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jul 6 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jul 6 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Mummy on the Orient Express

Once you see the mummy, you only have 66 seconds to live. The Doctor races against time.

Tue, Jul 12 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jul 13 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jul 13 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Flatline

Clara goes against an enemy that exists beyond human perception.

Tue, Jul 19 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jul 20 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jul 20 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

In The Forest of the Night

The Doctor discovers that the final days of humanity have arrived.

Tue, Jul 26 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jul 27 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Wed, Jul 27 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

comments powered by Disqus

Related Thank-You Gifts

WTTW Stainless Steel Travel Mug

Donate $40.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Apron

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Basic Membership with WTTW Apron

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Producer's Circle Premier MemberCard and the Ultimate WTTW Gift Collection

Donate $365.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Funding for Doctor Who Series is provided in part by:

Thanks to our
generous sponsors