Masterpiece Classic

Mr. Selfridge, Season 3 - Episode 4 presented by Masterpiece Classic

Masterpiece Classic

Season 5 of the international hit finds the Crawley family and the staff struggling with responsibilities and choices as they adjust to life in the Roaring Twenties. The beloved ensemble cast includes Dame Maggie Smith, Elizabeth McGovern, Hugh Bonneville, Michelle Dockery, Jim Carter, Joanne Froggatt and others. Written and created by Julian Fellowes.

Searching for Video

Program Links

Upcoming Episodes

Mr. Selfridge, Season 3 - Episode 4

When Locksley makes a surprise move, Harry ups the stakes. Princess Marie makes her own move.

Sat, Apr 25 at 6:01 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, Apr 25 at 11:00 pm on WTTW HD

Mr. Selfridge, Season 3 - Episode 5

Gordon's debut as store deputy skirts scandal. Kitty confronts her attackers. Doris has a dilemma.

Sun, Apr 26 at 8:00 pm on WTTW HD

Mon, Apr 27 at 2:58 pm on WTTW Prime

Tue, Apr 28 at 8:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Apr 29 at 2:30 am on WTTW Prime

Wed, Apr 29 at 8:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, May 2 at 11:00 pm on WTTW HD

Mr. Selfridge, Season 3 - Episode 6

Jeremy Piven stars as the flamboyant American entrepreneur who founded Selfridge's department store.

Sun, May 3 at 8:00 pm on WTTW HD

Mon, May 4 at 3:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, May 9 at 11:00 pm on WTTW HD

Tue, May 12 at 8:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, May 13 at 2:30 am on WTTW Prime

Wed, May 13 at 8:00 am on WTTW Prime

Mr. Selfridge, Season 3 - Episode 7

Jeremy Piven stars as the flamboyant American entrepreneur who founded Selfridge's department store.

Sun, May 10 at 8:00 pm on WTTW HD

Mon, May 11 at 2:58 pm on WTTW Prime

Tue, May 12 at 9:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, May 13 at 3:30 am on WTTW Prime

Wed, May 13 at 9:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, May 16 at 6:03 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, May 16 at 11:00 pm on WTTW HD

Mr. Selfridge, Season 3 - Episode 8

Jeremy Piven stars as the flamboyant American entrepreneur who founded Selfridge's department store.

Sun, May 17 at 8:00 pm on WTTW HD

Mon, May 18 at 3:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Tue, May 19 at 8:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, May 20 at 2:30 am on WTTW Prime

Wed, May 20 at 8:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, May 23 at 5:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, May 23 at 11:00 pm on WTTW HD

comments powered by Disqus

Related Thank-You Gifts

Masterpiece: Downton Abbey Soundtrack (CD)

Donate $50.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Masterpiece: The World of Downton Abbey (Book)

Donate $85.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Downton Abbey Season 5 (3-Blu-ray) set

Donate $120.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Downton Abbey Season 5 (3-DVD) set

Donate $120.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Downton Abbey ALL 5 Seasons Blu-ray set

Donate $240.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Downton Abbey ALL 5 Seasons DVD set

Donate $240.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Funding for Masterpiece Classic is provided in part by:

Thanks to our
generous sponsors