Frontline

Iraq Uncovered presented by Frontline

Frontline

Since January 1983, FRONTLINE has served as American public television's - PBS - flagship public affairs series. Hailed upon its television broadcast debut as 'the last best hope for broadcast documentaries,' FRONTLINE's stature over 23 years is reaffirmed each week through incisive documentaries covering the scope and complexity of the human experience.

Searching for Video

Program Links

Upcoming Episodes

Secret State of North Korea

FRONTLINE goes inside secretive North Korea to explore life under its new ruler Kim Jong-Un.

Tue, Apr 4 at 10:00 pm on WTTW HD

Wed, Apr 5 at 4:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Fri, Apr 7 at 7:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, Apr 8 at 1:30 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Apr 8 at 4:00 am on WTTW HD

Sat, Apr 8 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Last Days of Solitary

Follow what happens to recently released prisoners when they go from solitary to the streets.

Tue, Apr 18 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Wed, Apr 19 at 3:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Apr 20 at 2:30 am on WTTW HD

The Fish On My Plate

Paul Greenberg spends a year eating only fish and travels to investigate the health of the ocean.

Tue, Apr 25 at 10:00 pm on WTTW HD

Sat, Apr 29 at 2:00 am on WTTW HD

Iraq Uncovered

Venture inside Iraq, as militias and the military fight for the future of the country. Examine the power of the militias, the impact on civilians and the places where ISIS has been pushed out.

Thu, Mar 23 at 12:30 am on WTTW Create/World

Sat, Mar 25 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Terror In Europe

Top counter-terror officials describe Europe's fight against the rise of Islamist terrorism.

Fri, Mar 31 at 7:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, Apr 1 at 1:30 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Apr 1 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

American Patriot

The Bundy family's fight against the government invigorated armed militias and 'Patriot' groups.

Wed, May 17 at 4:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Fri, May 19 at 7:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, May 20 at 1:30 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, May 20 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Second Chance Kids

A fight over the fate of juveniles in prison for murder, following a landmark Supreme Court ruling.

Wed, May 3 at 4:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, May 6 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Poverty, Politics and Profit

The billions spent on housing the poor and why so few get the help they need are investigated.

Wed, May 10 at 4:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Fri, May 12 at 7:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, May 13 at 1:30 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, May 13 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

comments powered by Disqus

Related Thank-You Gifts

Basic Membership with WTTW Market Tote

Donate $40.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Apron

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Basic Membership with WTTW Apron

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Producer's Circle Premier MemberCard and the Ultimate WTTW Gift Collection

Donate $365.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Thanks to our
generous sponsors