Frontline

Terror In Europe presented by Frontline

Frontline

Since January 1983, FRONTLINE has served as American public television's - PBS - flagship public affairs series. Hailed upon its television broadcast debut as 'the last best hope for broadcast documentaries,' FRONTLINE's stature over 23 years is reaffirmed each week through incisive documentaries covering the scope and complexity of the human experience.

Searching for Video

Program Links

Upcoming Episodes

Last Days of Solitary

Follow what happens to recently released prisoners when they go from solitary to the streets.

Tue, Apr 18 at 9:00 pm on WTTW HD

Wed, Apr 19 at 3:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Thu, Apr 20 at 2:30 am on WTTW HD

The Fish On My Plate

Paul Greenberg spends a year eating only fish and travels to investigate the health of the ocean.

Tue, Apr 25 at 10:00 pm on WTTW HD

Sat, Apr 29 at 2:00 am on WTTW HD

Iraq Uncovered

A look inside Iraq is showcased, as militias and the military fight for the future of the country.

Sat, Mar 25 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Terror In Europe

Top counter-terror officials describe Europe's fight against the rise of Islamist terrorism.

Fri, Mar 31 at 7:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, Apr 1 at 1:30 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Apr 1 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Out of Gitmo

The dramatic story of a Gitmo detainee released from the controversial U.S. prison after 14 years.

Wed, Feb 22 at 4:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Feb 22 at 8:00 pm on WTTW Create/World

Thu, Feb 23 at 1:00 am on WTTW Create/World

Fri, Feb 24 at 7:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, Feb 25 at 1:30 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Feb 25 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

American Patriot

The violent battle between a ranching family in the West and the federal government is examined.

Tue, Apr 4 at 10:00 pm on WTTW HD

Wed, Apr 5 at 4:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Fri, Apr 7 at 7:00 pm on WTTW Prime

Sat, Apr 8 at 1:30 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Apr 8 at 4:00 am on WTTW HD

Sat, Apr 8 at 2:00 pm on WTTW Prime

comments powered by Disqus

Related Thank-You Gifts

WTTW Tote Bag

Donate $40.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Basic Membership with WTTW Apron

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Super Plush Blanket

Donate $150.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Producer's Circle Premier MemberCard and the Ultimate WTTW Gift Collection

Donate $365.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Thanks to our
generous sponsors