Bob the Builder

Bob the Builder

Aimed at pre-schoolers, this series follows the adventures of Bob and his machines: Scoop the leader/digger, Muck the digger/dumper, Dizzy the cement mixer, Lofty the crane and Roley the steamroller. Bob's business partner Wendy and Pilchard the cat all help out in the builder's yard. Other characters include Farmer Pickles, his tractor Travis and the naughty scarecrow Spud -- who is always up to mischief.

Searching for Video

Program Links

Upcoming Episodes

All Together Now

Saffi declares that Wendy is her hero and asks her to build a treehouse for a club meeting.

Sun, Oct 22 at 12:00 pm on WTTW Kids 24/7

On The Job!

Leo takes Curtis out for a birthday meal while Bob and the team work to create a surprise for him.

Mon, Oct 23 at 12:00 pm on WTTW Kids 24/7

What A Build!

Bob and his team must dismantle and a Tyrannosaurus rex skeleton to get it into the museum.

Tue, Oct 24 at 12:00 pm on WTTW Kids 24/7

Machine Moves!

Spring City is hosting a Fun Run and it's up to Bob and the team to build a new fitness trail.

Wed, Nov 1 at 12:00 pm on WTTW Kids 24/7

Job Performance!

The team builds an outdoor movie area so that the community can watch a TV game show together.

Thu, Nov 2 at 12:00 pm on WTTW Kids 24/7

Sat, Nov 4 at 12:00 pm on WTTW Kids 24/7

Well Done, Everyone!

Lofty accidentally smashes the observation window at the new penguin pool at the zoo.

Fri, Nov 3 at 12:00 pm on WTTW Kids 24/7

Spooky Tales

Bob and the team are setting up the Spring City Halloween Festival. Lofty thinks Halloween is scary.

Thu, Oct 26 at 12:00 pm on WTTW Kids 24/7

Tue, Oct 31 at 12:00 pm on WTTW Kids 24/7

Scary Creatures

Bob and the team are building a walkway for Komodo Island. Muck finds eggs.

Wed, Oct 25 at 12:00 pm on WTTW Kids 24/7

Sat, Oct 28 at 12:00 pm on WTTW Kids 24/7

Mon, Oct 30 at 12:00 pm on WTTW Kids 24/7

After Dark

In the middle of the night, Phillip accidentally scares Muck, who mistakes him for a ghost!

Fri, Oct 27 at 12:00 pm on WTTW Kids 24/7

Sun, Oct 29 at 12:00 pm on WTTW Kids 24/7

comments powered by Disqus

Related Thank-You Gifts

WTTW Tote Bag

Donate $40.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Ceramic Mug

Donate $40.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Basic Membership with WTTW Apron

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Super Plush Blanket

Donate $150.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Thanks to our
generous sponsors