Tavis Smiley

Tavis Smiley

Tavis Smiley, the first African American to have his own signature talk show on NPR, hosts a new late-night television talk show - a hybrid of news, issues and entertainment, featuring interviews with newsmakers, politicians, celebrities and real people.

Searching for Video

Program Links

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #4219

Tue, Oct 24 at 3:30 am on WTTW Create/World

Episode #4220

Mon, Oct 23 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Mon, Oct 23 at 12:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Oct 25 at 3:30 am on WTTW Create/World

Episode #4221

Tue, Oct 24 at 2:00 am on WTTW HD

Tue, Oct 24 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Thu, Oct 26 at 3:30 am on WTTW Create/World

Episode #4222

Wed, Oct 25 at 2:00 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Oct 25 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Fri, Oct 27 at 3:30 am on WTTW Create/World

Episode #4223

Thu, Oct 26 at 1:30 am on WTTW HD

Thu, Oct 26 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Oct 28 at 3:30 am on WTTW Create/World

Episode #4224

Fri, Oct 27 at 1:30 am on WTTW HD

Fri, Oct 27 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Tue, Oct 31 at 3:30 am on WTTW Create/World

Episode #4225

Sat, Oct 28 at 2:00 am on WTTW HD

Sat, Oct 28 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Mon, Oct 30 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Mon, Oct 30 at 12:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Wed, Nov 1 at 3:30 am on WTTW Create/World

Episode #4226

Tue, Oct 31 at 2:00 am on WTTW HD

Tue, Oct 31 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Thu, Nov 2 at 3:30 am on WTTW Create/World

Episode #4227

Wed, Nov 1 at 2:00 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Nov 1 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Fri, Nov 3 at 3:30 am on WTTW Create/World

Episode #4228

Thu, Nov 2 at 1:30 am on WTTW HD

Thu, Nov 2 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Sat, Nov 4 at 3:30 am on WTTW Create/World

Episode #4229

Fri, Nov 3 at 1:30 am on WTTW HD

Fri, Nov 3 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4230

Sat, Nov 4 at 2:00 am on WTTW HD

Sat, Nov 4 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Mon, Nov 6 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Mon, Nov 6 at 12:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #4231

Tue, Nov 7 at 2:00 am on WTTW HD

Tue, Nov 7 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4232

Wed, Nov 8 at 1:30 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Nov 8 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4233

Thu, Nov 9 at 1:30 am on WTTW HD

Thu, Nov 9 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4234

Fri, Nov 10 at 1:30 am on WTTW HD

Fri, Nov 10 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4235

Sat, Nov 11 at 1:30 am on WTTW HD

Sat, Nov 11 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Mon, Nov 13 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Mon, Nov 13 at 12:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #4236

Tue, Nov 14 at 2:30 am on WTTW HD

Tue, Nov 14 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4237

Wed, Nov 15 at 1:30 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Nov 15 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4238

Thu, Nov 16 at 2:30 am on WTTW HD

Thu, Nov 16 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4239

Fri, Nov 17 at 1:30 am on WTTW HD

Fri, Nov 17 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4240

Sat, Nov 18 at 1:00 am on WTTW HD

Sat, Nov 18 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Mon, Nov 20 at 6:30 am on WTTW Prime

Mon, Nov 20 at 12:30 pm on WTTW Prime

Episode #4241

Tue, Nov 21 at 1:30 am on WTTW HD

Tue, Nov 21 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4242

Wed, Nov 22 at 1:30 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Nov 22 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4243

Thu, Nov 23 at 1:30 am on WTTW HD

Thu, Nov 23 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4244

Fri, Nov 24 at 1:00 am on WTTW HD

Fri, Nov 24 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4245

Sat, Nov 25 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4246

Tue, Nov 28 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4247

Wed, Nov 29 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4248

Thu, Nov 30 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4249

Fri, Dec 1 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4250

Sat, Dec 2 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4251

Tue, Dec 5 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4252

Wed, Dec 6 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4253

Thu, Dec 7 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4254

Fri, Dec 8 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4255

Sat, Dec 9 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4256

Tue, Dec 12 at 1:30 am on WTTW HD

Tue, Dec 12 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4257

Wed, Dec 13 at 1:30 am on WTTW HD

Wed, Dec 13 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4258

Thu, Dec 14 at 1:30 am on WTTW HD

Thu, Dec 14 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4259

Fri, Dec 15 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4260

Sat, Dec 16 at 1:00 am on WTTW HD

Sat, Dec 16 at 12:00 am on WTTW Prime

Episode #4301

Tue, Dec 19 at 2:00 am on WTTW HD

Episode #4302

Wed, Dec 20 at 1:30 am on WTTW HD

Episode #4303

Thu, Dec 21 at 1:30 am on WTTW HD

Episode #4304

Fri, Dec 22 at 1:30 am on WTTW HD

Episode #4305

Sat, Dec 23 at 1:00 am on WTTW HD

comments powered by Disqus

Related Thank-You Gifts

WTTW Window Decal

Donate $5.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Basic Membership with WTTW Apron

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

WTTW Super Plush Blanket

Donate $150.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Producer's Circle Premier MemberCard and the Ultimate WTTW Gift Collection

Donate $365.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"

Thanks to our
generous sponsors