Tina Fey: The Mark Twain Prize

Tina Fey: The Mark Twain Prize

The 13th Annual Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize for American Humor goes to . . . Tina Fey! Multiple Grammy, Golden Globe and Writers' Guild award--winner for her work as actor, writer and producer for '30 Rock,' 'Saturday Night Live' and more, Fey is toasted/roasted by an A-list class of comedic talent, including former Twain Prize winners Steve Martin and Lorne Michaels, along with Steve Carell, Jimmy Fallon, Jon Hamm, Jennifer Hudson, Jane Krakowski, Seth Meyers, Tracy Morgan, Fred Armisen, Amy Poehler and Betty White. TV14

Searching for Video

Air Times

There are no upcoming air times for this episode.

Funding for Tina Fey: The Mark Twain Prize is provided in part by:

Thanks to our
generous sponsors